Marvel Deals Mission
Marvel Deals Mission Marvel Deals Mission
956-584-1655 $$$
Jan 27, 2023,
I've been working with Leo and his team at Marvel Deals for over a year now and they are great people to work with! They truly care about helping the customers and putting the customers needs first! Thank you Leo and Marvel Deals for the great business relationship we have and allowing me to help you help your customers
Google Maps
Marvel Deals Mission Marvel Deals Mission
956-584-1655 $$$
Jan 12, 2023,
Great service and very helpful! Highly recommend
Facebook
Marvel Deals Mission Marvel Deals Mission
956-584-1655 $$$
Jan 10, 2023,
I highly recommend Leo Gonzalez. He has helped countless family members of mine find great vehicles. The location is very close to the expressway; it is definitely worth checking out.
Facebook
Marvel Deals Mission Marvel Deals Mission
956-584-1655 $$$
Jan 8, 2023,
I really don't know how to express my gratitude. The best i can do is recommend her to you all so you can see reasons to trust Mrs. EVELYN JOSHUA. This is the third investment I'm doing on binary options with my account manager Mrs. EVELYN . I invested $500 and I received a profit of $7,680. I really don't know how Mrs. EVELYN JOSHUA and her broker did it that I earned such a huge profit in just 7 days. reach out to her on: WhatsApp:+1(804)391-9232 E-mail:evelynjoshua24trades@gmail.com
Facebook
Marvel Deals Mission Marvel Deals Mission
956-584-1655 $$$
Dec 6, 2022,
Awesome inventory If you want a no hassle deal Marvel deals is the place to be. Friendly and great customer service from beginning to end.
Google Maps
Marvel Deals Mission Marvel Deals Mission
956-584-1655 $$$
Dec 2, 2022,
Awesome service and great salesman
Marvel Deals Mission Marvel Deals Mission
956-584-1655 $$$
Dec 2, 2022,
Everyone here is super courteous and friendly. Just made our third and fourth purchases, and in about six months, we’ll be back for our fifth. Always very helpful with payment options; fair trade-in values as well. Thanks Leo!
Google Maps
Marvel Deals Mission Marvel Deals Mission
956-584-1655 $$$
Nov 17, 2022,
Great inventory! Good prices
Facebook
Marvel Deals Mission Marvel Deals Mission
956-584-1655 $$$
Nov 17, 2022,
Amazing customer service !! Staff very friendly and helpful in answering all the questions that I had. Ask for Alex, he did everything he could so I could get the vehicle that I wanted and helped me get approved super fast. Highly recommend anyone to come and get their vehicle here !!
Facebook
Marvel Deals Mission Marvel Deals Mission
956-584-1655 $$$
Nov 4, 2022,
We bought our 3rd vehicle with Marvel Deals. Everyone has been humble and appreciative of my business.
Google Maps
Marvel Deals Mission Marvel Deals Mission
956-584-1655 $$$
Nov 4, 2022,
Great service Great people they really help you in getting a vehicle i extremely recommend getting a vehicle here
Google Maps
Marvel Deals Mission Marvel Deals Mission
956-584-1655 $$$
Nov 3, 2022,
I had a wonderful experience purchasing my 2021 Kia forte GT from marvel deals. The process was stress free and pleasant.
Google Maps
Marvel Deals Mission Marvel Deals Mission
956-584-1655 $$$
Oct 17, 2022,
Excellent service, great variety of vehicles and Alex and Leo did a great job getting me approved. Would definitely recommend these guys at Marvel
Google Maps
Marvel Deals Mission Marvel Deals Mission
956-584-1655 $$$
Oct 16, 2022,
Google Maps
Marvel Deals Mission Marvel Deals Mission
956-584-1655 $$$
Oct 1, 2022,
Drove by and stopped to look at the inventory they have after i saw a vehicle that caught my attention. had saleswoman Sylvia come up to me asking me if i needed help and what kind of vehicle i was looking for. i told her i was not looking into buying at the 1st car i came across but with the service that she provided i almost droved off with that vehicle. i must say i felt like she knew what she was doing and her convincing was just wow. believe me i will think it over during the weekend. Ms Sylvia thank you for hospitality and great customer service.
Facebook
Marvel Deals Mission Marvel Deals Mission
956-584-1655 $$$
Sep 30, 2022,
The customer service is amazing. From the moment you walk on the lot, individuals such as Sylvia are there to listen to your needs. From test drive to sale, this business is on point.
Facebook
Marvel Deals Mission Marvel Deals Mission
956-584-1655 $$$
Sep 28, 2022,
Great variety of vehicles and simple and smooth process. Full tank a Gas with your purchase. Alex and Leo make everything super easy. Definitely recommend for your next vehicle purchase !!!!!
Google Maps
Marvel Deals Mission Marvel Deals Mission
956-584-1655 $$$
Sep 24, 2022,
Great fast service,,,, very impressive
Google Maps
Marvel Deals Mission Marvel Deals Mission
956-584-1655 $$$
Sep 23, 2022,
Excellent buying Experience, No hassle with Alex and Leo, they explained everything to me about the vehicle and made sure I was comfortable with my payment. They even offered me a warranty incase my car broke down for a little extra a month. Go see these guys for your next purchase!!!!
Google Maps
Marvel Deals Mission Marvel Deals Mission
956-584-1655 $$$
Sep 2, 2022,
Recently purchased my Ford from them and want to say it was the most transparent and straightforward deal ive ever done. Alex answered every question for me and they worked hard for me to get me approved when everyone else said no, They help you here. Thanks Leo and Marvel Deals
Google Maps
Marvel Deals Mission Marvel Deals Mission
956-584-1655 $$$
Aug 31, 2022,
I recently purchased a Jeep from Marvel Motors. The entire process from the time I entered the dealership until Alejandro delivered my Jeep to my home was fantastic! There was never any pressure to purchase. It was all straightforward, supplying me with a guaranteed car fax report. I'm happy with the deal I made on the Jeep it was more than fair! They will treat you right! Give Marvel Deals LLC, a call ask for Alejandro he will take care of your vehicle purchasing needs!
Google Maps
Marvel Deals Mission Marvel Deals Mission
956-584-1655 $$$
Aug 24, 2022,
Great inventory !📢 super nice people, always happy to help and fulfill what you are looking for, ask for Rey
Google Maps
Marvel Deals Mission Marvel Deals Mission
956-584-1655 $$$
Aug 24, 2022,
Very professional, outstanding service. Will work with you, no matter how bad your credit score is. Ask for Ray!
Google Maps
Marvel Deals Mission Marvel Deals Mission
956-584-1655 $$$
Aug 24, 2022,
I would like to express to alex from Marvel motors thank you very much for completing the process for me and my husband to have a vehicle you are amazing you are a great access to the company because not only do you work hard for the customer you treat the customer like it he or she is part of the family
Google Maps
Marvel Deals Mission Marvel Deals Mission
956-584-1655 $$$
Aug 24, 2022,
I want to give a shout out to Alex for helping me pick a vehicle that not only is satisfying but is very economical for the times we are going through right now this man I only went above and beyond to help me out it took a few days but I guarantee it was well worth it if you ever need anything look him up and he will not only Go above and beyond to make sure that you’re satisfied and your family is happy with the choices you make he is amazing person
Google Maps
Marvel Deals Mission Marvel Deals Mission
956-584-1655 $$$
Aug 22, 2022,
Very Good place great cars and prices!!!!
Facebook
Marvel Deals Mission Marvel Deals Mission
956-584-1655 $$$
Aug 12, 2022,
These Guys have a great selection of vehicles and awesome customer service. Would definitely purchase here again! Ask for Alejandro, he makes it super easy to get approved and is very professional!!!!!!
Google Maps
Marvel Deals Mission Marvel Deals Mission
956-584-1655 $$$
Aug 11, 2022,
Great Deal, easy financing and top notch service from everyone @ Marvel Would definitely recommend for your car buying needs
Google Maps
Marvel Deals Mission Marvel Deals Mission
956-584-1655 $$$
Jun 27, 2022,
After trying everywhere to get something I really wanted,I stopped here and they delivered. They offer great customer service and have beautiful cars.
Google Maps
Marvel Deals Mission Marvel Deals Mission
956-584-1655 $$$
Jun 2, 2022,
I am so grateful Mrs Claire Brandon , you have made my dreams come true, after trying to invest with so many expert traders which yielded no profit and negative, I finally met Claire Brandon through someone she had worked for, I invested $1200 unbelievably I got $14,750 after 7 working days of trading, I earned so good profit . Contact Claire Brandon directly on this to invest and earn good profit, if interested. Email:clairebrandon439@gmail.com WhatsApp: +12105938626
Facebook
Marvel Deals Mission Marvel Deals Mission
956-584-1655 $$$
★★★★★
110 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us